Current group members

Vitelli Prof. dr. Vincenzo Vitelli
Chair of Condensed Matter Theory
Oort 271
071-5275501
vitelli@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Banerjee Dr. Debarghya Banerjee
Postdoc
Oort 270
071-5275520
banerjee@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Souslov Dr. Anton Souslov
Postdoc
Oort 268
071-5275519
souslov@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Fruchart Dr. Michel Fruchart
Postdoc
Oort 268
071-5275519
fruchart@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Van Zuiden Benny van Zuiden
PhD candidate
Oort 266
071-5275517
zuiden@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Zhou Yujie Zhou
PhD candidate
Oort 266
071-5275517
zhou@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Green Richard Green
PhD candidate
Oort 272
071-5275515
green@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Abbaszadeh Hamed Abbaszadeh
PhD candidate
Huygens 225
abbaszadeh@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Baardink Guido Baardink
Master student
Huygens 224
baardink@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl

Former group members

Paulose Dr. Jayson Paulose
Postdoc
After: Postdoc at U.C. Berkeley
paulose@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Beuman Dr. Thomas Beuman
PhD candidate
After: TBA
beuman@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Meeussen Anne Meeussen
Master student
After: PhD candidate at AMOLF/Leiden University
meeussen@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Milan Felix Milan
Master student
After: PhD candidate at Rome University
milan@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Chen Dr. Bryan Chen
Postdoc
After: Post doctoral fellow, University of Massachussets, Amherst
chen@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Koning Dr. Vinzenz Koning
PhD candidate
After: Private Sector
koning@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Upadhyaya Dr. Nitin Upadhyaya
PhD candidate
After: Postdoc at Harvard
nitin@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Jaibi Olfa Jaibi
Bachelor student
After: Master student theoretical physics, Instituut-Lorentz
jaibi@physics.leidenuniv.nl
Coppens Frans Coppens
Master student
After: PhD candidate at IRSAMC Institute, Toulouse
coppens@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Ulrich Dr. Stephan Ulrich
Postdoc
After: Private Sector
ulrich@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Van Opheusden Bas van Opheusden
Master student
After: Phd candidate in Neuro-science at New York University
opheusden@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Liuzzo Pietro Liuzzo Scorpo
Visiting student, Erasmus program
After: Student at Padova University
liuzzo@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Tichler Alexander Tichler
Master student
After: Reservoir Engineer at Shell
tichler@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl
Gomez Leopoldo Gomez
Postdoc
After: Faculty member at Universidad Nacional del Sur
gomez@lorentz.leidenuniv.nl

Copyright © Vincenzo Vitelli

Design B.C. van Zuiden